Digital Transformation

08/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 8-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host: Terren   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Digital Transformation

User Engagement

10/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 10-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host: Edward   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link User Engagement

Rapid Analytics

15/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 15-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host: Rishi   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Rapid Analytics

Hospital IOT

17/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 17-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host: Himanshu   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Hospital IOT

Robotic Vision

22/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 22-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host : Umang   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Robotic Vision

Inventory Management

24/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 24-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host : Umang   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Inventory Management

Predictive Analysis

28/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 28-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host: Devdatta   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link Predictive Analysis

AI Oncology

30/12/2020 @ All Day – Date: 30-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host : Adhiraj   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link AI Oncology

Cloud Security

21/01/2021 @ 12:00 am – Date: 30-12-2020 Time : 11:00PM – 11:30PM (IST) | 12:30PM – 1:00PM (EST) | 11:30AM – 12:00PM (CST) Host : Adhiraj   Webinar:  Click here for Webinar Link AI Oncology